Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2013
Paul Smith perfume for some is just the best in the world....so this is the one my adorable wife loves...unfortunately they dont produce it anymore so we havce only a few sellers that have it...so whilst its available we buy...my wife loves it..well done Amazon
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2011
This has to be one of my favorite perfumes and when ever i see it i buy some. The biggest dissapointment is that it is getting harder and harder to find. ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Such a shame that once this is gone there will be no more...!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2010
Excellent fragrance, glad can still get online. I love this scent and no longer available on the high street. Perfect size for travel.
Excellent service and speedy delivery from amazon!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
it seems like a watered down version of the 5ml bottle which I have had in the past the perfume is there but only just.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2009
Wifey was having difficulty buying this in the shops at a sensible price, so was well pleased to get this at the price she paid. Delivered quickly and well packaged, very pleased with product and service.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2010
Unable to give an opinion as this Perfume was unobtainable as it has been discontinued!
Money was refunded.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I struggle to find this as it has been discontinued by Paul Smith, so was happy to be able to buy this
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.