Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars44
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
I love Birkenstocks and generally live in them from April till October! This is a new style for me and i really like it. The fit is perfect on me and the straps hold the shoe on very comfortably. Put them on the day they arrived, thinking I'd need to 'break them in at bit' , removed them at bedtime! That says it all fir me. Fabulous!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
This is my second pair of tabora sandals by Birkenstock. They are so comfortable. The fit is excellent. I am a size 6. It says on the sole 39 EU 5.5 UK. They are a bit pricey for a sandal but the soles are moulded in such a way, your feet are happy all day. I can't wear any toe post sandals and these combine comfort with an on trend look. This time I chose white with black motifs. They have a range of colours and it's difficult to choose one. A good buy and great delivery service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Love my new Birkenstocks. Every year I choose this design and they never fail to impress me. Very comfortable and they look smart.
I am a UK size 7 but always order a UK size 6 as they do come up slightly bigger, but they fit as expected because I know what size
to order.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
So comfortable from the moment they are on. I have another pair about to expire. They are sandals I never notice on til someone says something complimentary about them! You do need a since smaller than usual. I wear 39 but these are 38 and are perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I take a size 4 1/2 in a shoe and the size 4 is a perfect fit. The sandals are very light and comfortable. I am really pleased with them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Although stated as a size 3 UK they are in fact 3.5 UK. I knew this before I ordered as I have had these shoes before. They are very comfortable
and previous pairs have lasted me for 3 years wearing every day in the summer (I live in Mallorca). A very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
My 6th pair of these wonderful sandals, I buy a new pair every year! The fit is great and hasn't changed over time, so I can be sure they'll fit perfectly. Everyone comments on how pretty they are, I just hope they keep doing the lovely flowery designs...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
I bought these to replace others which I have found so comfy for years!
I love this style and find them more comfortable than sandals with a toe-thong which tend to rub on me.
Fit is just right and can wear them all day no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
The PERFECT sandal! Have widespread toes and these are the ONLY shoes to accomodate my feet in perfect comfort. Don't even consider any other brand these days. Just keep them coming, please; now have two prettily-patterned pairs of shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Had tried these on in a shop before I bought them so knew they'd be a good fit. Hadn't realised when I ordered them that they came from Germany but was more than happy with the delivery time. Very good value compared to prices in shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)