Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars28
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
I saw these while on holiday in Germany. Looked them up on Amazon and they were half the price! I knew I would love them as I've worn Birkenstocks for a number of years and they are so comfortable. An added bonus is these are so pretty.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Very nice shoes , but they come up rather big maybe if I go to a size 4 have not reordered another pair because of the hassle I had trying to send them back via the collect lockers
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Wanted a pair for ages. So comfortable just as expected. Very happy with my purchase. I can highly recommend these shoes
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
So comfortable and stylish. I wear them all the time - in the summer, and as house shoes. My feet love them!
Would highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
As always, I am ver pleased with my Papillio by Birkenstock. They are pretty and comfortable too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Love them. Always have and always will. Super comfortable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Very comfortable sandals, lovely colour & fitted just right .
Very Robust, walkre all over on holiday in these & still loads of life left in them.
I will buy these again for my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
these are so comfortable i wear them all the time round the house and they will be the main footwear for my holiday. cant beat birkenstocks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Had not realised fabric uppers. Kept them though fit very loose compared to Madrid style. very pretty.

HavetjdptHavetHat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Arrived the next day and well packaged. The shoes are v pretty and made of strong and robust materials. Very pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)