Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
All the paper jams stuff we have ordered has been great and good value for money. The pro jams range is the best as you can download stuff on to it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Our 10 tear old was given one of these for his birthday, and loved it. So he bought one for his 12 year old brother for his birthday, and he loved it too. They jam together and have great fun without having to put in any effort learning how to play an instrument. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Such a fantastic product and a great idea... trouble is once our grandson connected his ear-phones it stopped playing without them. So, he can hear himself play it but when he unplugs the ear-phones it does play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Brilliant present for our son ! Even our 3y old twin girls love it !! Really good price and a lot of fun. Hope the fun continues!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Its brilliant!! Even my husband loves it! Pity it doesn't store more songs. Song library also quite good. Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Son really loves it especially the songs built in. Even impressed his grandad who has a proper guitar so it must be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Bought as a gift for my godson, he loved it. Delivery was really quick, recieved it 48 hours after ordering. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Great fun gifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)