Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Ring Size: M|Change
Price:£40.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
Ordered it, was delivered within 48 hours on the free super saver.

The ring itself is really pretty and solid, I was worried the stone might fall out because it looks flimsy, however it is very sturdy, while still being a very delicate and feminine styled ring. Love the slightly antique look, has loads of character! I've had lots of nice comments from people about it.
Overall very happy, was bought by my dad for me, makes the perfect present!!
It doesn't come with a pandora display box, but it still came with a little card box box which works just as well.

Absolutely love it. Would definitely recommend!
:)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
I was delighted with this pandora ring, but unfortunately the packaging let it down and made me query its authenticity. I bought the box thinking it would be for the ring, but it is more like a jewellery box. Overall well worth the money, pistage was quick.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I bought this item for a friend just annoying that there was no box with had to go to a pandora shop to buy one,my friend loved her present
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
i orded this ring only the other day and it was Ment to come on the 23rd but it came early on the 21st (bonus) ,this ring is really pretty and fits my finger perfectly I would defiantly recommend getting this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Daughter really liked it. Shud of cum with box tho instead of having to buy it separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Love my ring doesn't come in box tho but great ring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Looks really nice &a well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Really nice and good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
very pleased with my ring, great price considering what they cost in the pandora shop! just a bit disappointed with the packaging but it was a treat for myself so not such a big issue!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)