Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars124
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2015
Absolutely appauling quality. Badly scratched. It should not have been allowed to be sent out!!!!!
review image review image review image
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I opted for gift-wrap and it came in a nice flat envelope bound with a ribbon and a gift-card.

There was a flat Pandora box inside which you fold yourself so the gift-wrap option might not have been necessary.

She absolutely loved it!

What more can I say?
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Bought for valentines day. Original Pandora,supplied from Amazon Germany. Don't expect it in a Pandora box though, it comes in the same bag that they are stored in in a shop. Would recommend
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I absolutely love this charm. It's my favourite one yet. As it was for me I didn't mind not having a box. Several people have commented on it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
This is going to Malta for my daughter in law for christmas who has just been treated to a pandora bracelet so an ideal gift.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
I love this Pandora charm. Highly polished, simple but elegant. Bought for my Daughter who will love it. Very stylish
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Looks lovely. I'm a bit afraid of the key pulling off though. Expensive like all these charms but lovely to collect.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I love my heart shaped lock, it is genuine Pandora and is solid silver and a nice size, it was the first charm I bought for my Pandora bracelet and I am very pleased with it, the delivery was fast and I would recommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
It is a little different compared to how it looks on line. It looks more chunky on line than how it is in reality. It is quite a Fine charm and quite dainty but still lovely and very pleased with it and the price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
I do not believe this is a genuine Pandora charm as advertised, so I will be contacting the seller and sending it back. It hasn't even got the hall marks on it as it has in the photo.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)