Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
133
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2014
Listing specifically stated that charm came with official pandora packaging but arrived in just a clear cellophane bag. Not happy at all. No cheaper than purchasing from the pandora store where it would have been put in a pandora box and gift box free of charge.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I love this charm and just hope that my daughter will love it too. She already has quite a few Pandora charms and I am hoping that this one will be well received.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Beautiful charm with excellent detail, got for a birthday present and would highly recommend it. The service and delivery was excellent, not a negative comment to say about this beautiful charm.
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Delivered on time in fact was delivered a day early. The charm was bought for a present who loved it and i was very pleased with the gift box.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Its beautiful, came nicely presented in a gift box, rather then other charms Ive brought my daughter which came in a bag with a gift box. The box was then in a lovely Pandora string handled gift bag. The detail on the item is exquisite shes going to love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Sent for this as a birthday gift for my grandchild. I expected to be able to read the 'Happy Birthday' message advertised but unfortunately it was so faintly inscribed I cannot see it at all. Very disapppointed as I have been obliged to give a shoddy charm to add to a Pandora bracelet. Will NOT buy from here again. The charm is a pale imitation of the picture shown and would have been returned had it not been for a birthday. Disgusted does not describe my anger. First time I have ever had to give a bad review on Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Bought the charm for my daughters 16th birthday, very pleased with it but couldn't get it on the bangle, I found out by co reacting seller its for the bracelet and not the bangle, I managed to put it on anyway and my daughters happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
The 'happy birthday' inscription is so faint its almost impossible to read, its nothing like the picture! I purchased for a gift for friends birthday and as her birthday was on the day it arrived, I needed to keep it, if I had more time to get something else I would have returned it. It was smaller than expected and I also thought it was fake, this cannot be the same item that people are giving 5 stars to!! A complete waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Great item and great value for money
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Very happy with the charm but unfortunately i asked for it to be gifted wrapped with a birthday wish and this was not done just delivered in a plastic bag. Recipient was not sure what had arrived luckily showed my name so they had to phone and asked if I had sent it. Not very good when it was a birthday present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.