Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars151
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2013
A really nice pandora charm. It has mum written in large on one side and mom written on the other in large as well as other spellings of mum written on it.
It came with a flat packed pandora card box which is really nice and the bead is marked s925 ALE.

Really nice gift for mums
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Lovely genuine item. As stated no Pandora packaging. So remember if buying for a gift. And just to make people aware Pandora is manufactured in Thailand even when you purchase direct from store the products are in the same little zip lock bags.
review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Just got my package arrived on time early this morning, it arrived in its original packaging, comes in an original Pandora box and thank you for your prompt delivery service and it looks great on my Pandora bangle , very happy with it all :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
This product clearly states in the product discription that it DOES NOT come in a box you have to order it separately so why people are moaning I don't know, it's the perfect gift!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
It's a nice charm however doesn't come in any branded box so just to put any doubts to bed as to how these are sent, I've attached a photo of the other ones I got although the Mum one was received exactly the same way just separately - As this is apparently the official Pandora Amazon page, thought it would be presented better
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
This bead is excellent quality, however previous Pandora beads I have bought have fitted perfect on a Camilla bracelet but this one didn't which was a little bit annoying. It seems like they have changed the circumference of the hole to prevent prevent people buying them to use on other bracelets.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
as all pandora stuff, a lot smaller than you imagine it will be so writing hard to see unless holding at the right angle to the light. Went down well with reciever though so no complaints
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
The charm is fine but I purchased it for a Mother's Day gift and it came in a tiny clear bag labelled made in Thailand with no pandora packaging. I wish I had purchased from a shop now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Bought this for my Mum for Mother's Day. Lovely little charm; "little" being the operative word! Having said that, all Pandora charms are small and this was competitively priced, particularly given that I didn't have to waste time, money and effort travelling to the nearest store which is located in a town centre well known for its tourists and lack of easy parking! The only downside, as other reviewers have pointed out, is that it only comes in a clear plastic bag and not any Pandora branded retail packaging. Other that it was very well received by Mum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Very pleased with the product, unfortunately there was no presentation box included. The presentation box seems to be hit or miss, whether you receive one or not. If you've got the time to order directly from Pandora I would, as you always receive a presentation box with your charms. Bought on behalf of my children for their Mother for Mothers Day; very disappointed with just receiving a plastic bag in an ordinary gift box!

I've learned my lesson, I would not buy Pandora Charms on Amazon again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)