Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£27.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
Just what I wanted when I wanted it
Speedy delivery and great service and price
Would recommend to all
Easy set up used
It
Straight away
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
just what we wanted, only complaint took ages to get here and was about to ask for a replacement when it turned up
anyway at least tv works ok
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
As stated as new brilliant just what i wanted for my panasonic lcd tv will recommend to a neighbour if i find time.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
product delivered promptly well packaged and it works well. Not suitable for access to viera with button N You need to specify exact tv model if you lose your remote control I am blaming the dog who may have buried it!!!!I
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Rubbish not worth the money! If you have a smart viera television DON'T get this REMOTE as none of the viera buttons are functional. Might as well get the remote app on a smart phone works perfect. :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Best price, Well trusted site first class service, Always try the best site first and you will always come back for more, No matter what you are looking for. Thanks AMAZON.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I replaced this remote because I have no after sales insurance for my previous remote. Glad to purchase this it was worth it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
And to be honest in the same color of the TV. For some reason at the time I purchased my TV I was delivered a gray one :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Great remote easy to use and big number and text and it easier for me because I find it hard to read little texts :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
absolutely great, just what we needed as a replacement-identical to the one we had before. Works well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Your Source for Hemostasis and Coagulation Reagents.
  -  
Buy Any Replacement Remote Control. Buy Online or Call 1-800-Remotes
  -  
WiseLED Xtruder LED spotlight 1500 meter+ range