Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 6 UK|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£40.57 - £150.34
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2014
This is my first pair of Palladium's and I am very satisfied, they are suprisingly light, look very stylish, I can wear them with jeans as well as with skirts and dresses. Ususaly I wear UK 6, EUR 39 and these fits perfectly (even though is it marked as EUR 39.5). The colour is pale, more body pink, so suits to anything.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
These Palladiums are great boots. Love them. They are so comfy and the fit is perfect. I can't get enough of these. I already own two pairs, but I think I will get yet another pair in a different colour. Definitely worth the money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Love them!!! Found them surprisingly light, they'r extremely comfortable to wear, and i am mega tempted to buy more colours! :).
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
They are different from other ones... I like the style, I am thinking to use with a pair of jeans. I love them
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Very comfortable and great colour. They are well-made and the soles feel very durable. The canvas does get a bit dirty easily with the lighter colour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Everything great, really good price, fast ship! Really happy about it all thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Quick delivery and great product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Smooth trainers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)