Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2014
Outstanding! Quickly delivered and extremely well packaged. Lovely painted finish with no MDF rough edges. Simple instructions and nice and solid when put together. I would highly recommend this product due to its quality and price.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
After shopping around at some local home improvement stores, decided to check Amazon. So glad I did. This product was by far the best looking with an amazing price! Prompt shipping and good packaging. Arrived flat packed and was fully assembled and ready to mount in less than 15 minutes. One of the cam locks didn't engage properly and ended up breaking. Decided to purchase a corner mounted support bracket, which worked perfectly. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and the savings it provided. Highly recommend this product and will be purchasing more for myself in the future.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
I am more than happy with this radiator cover !! Transformed my bathroom and looks very expensive . Easy to follow instruction Out the box and built within the hour . Will be buying more .
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
We just took delivery of the radiator cover. For the price it is a nice cover. Delivery was excellent. However, damaged as shown in photos. One chip can be touched up with a bit of paint, the other damage (crack) will take more work. Unfortunately both areas of damage are on the front face of the cover. A few surface scratches which do not really show up when the cover is in situ. The packaging did not give the protection necessary for such a product, Taped up with sellotape, and very flimsy polystyrene as internal packaging. Instructions very basic. Had the cover not had the damage, I would have probably rated it 5 stars. Problems sorted excellently by supplier. Rating changed to reflect this.
review image review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Delivery was prompt and radiator cover was well packed.
Really good price for a painted radiator cover, looks great and is very easy to assemble. I'm very pleased!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Arrived damaged with a chip in the top. Its a bulky item and to be honest I can't be bothered to return it. A dab of paint should sort it out, but disappointed regardless.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Im very happy with this and am ordering another! Everyone comments on it and asks where its from. Easy to put together and arrived quickly and undamaged.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Fantastic product looks stunning when assembled. Well packaged and delivered quickly. So good I have ordered twice and about to make a third order although it appears one of the sizes I require are not available.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Fast delivery and very easy to put together, looks lovely up
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Radiator cover looks fab and has transformed my hallway. Item was damaged when it was arrived but was replaced within a couple of days. Great customer service. Would recommend .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.