Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars1,870
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
These are a Great sized latte glass. You only need one shot of coffee for good latte. Would reccommend. Arrived on time and all intact.
0Comment21 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Decent quality. Fit Dolce Gusto coffees perfectly. The odd bubble in glass and seams down either side - as expected with this price point. Seem pretty tough.
review image
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought to use with my NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Oblo by KRUPS Coffee Capsule Machine - Orange, these are terrific little coffee glasses for the (excellent!) price. They're not especially elegant, built more for comfort than speed, but pretty enough, when filled with a lovely banded Dolce Gusto coffee or chocolate and tough as the proverbial old boots (I'm a clumsy oaf; all have yet survived my vile ministrations) and simply excellent at the very low price (and free postage too).
0Comment33 of 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
I made a tea using a tea bag with freshly boiled water (not boiling), sat down with it and between making it & sitting down a huge crack had appeared around the water level going around 2/3 of the glass mug. Not good.
review image
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Cute little glasses the first box I opened one glass had an air bubble in glass. But I am happy with purchase.
review image
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Agreeably surprised by the cost and they were a specific volume which made measurement of contents to match the Nescafe coffee capsules requirements easier.
0Comment18 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
brilliant idea as it holds a latte from my tassimo just perfectly no more overflowing and it looks really professional
0Comment17 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
After having a dulce gusto for over a year it's nice to finally have it displayed how coffe should! In clear mugs so it looks fancy when people come around
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Love Love Love these!
What more can I say!!!!
They look very posh and expensive - but they aren't expensive.
A must buy for those delicious Latte's
0Comment13 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Not much to say apart from sustaining a severe cut from the glass edge while in the process of drying off the mug.
On closer inspection of all the rims I found two more mugs each with a razor sharp unfinished defective mould seam.
Maria.
11 comment17 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.