Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
57
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2014
My little girl (8) is a rainbow loom obsessive and these charms made a great additional present, to go with the 1200 rubber bands I bought her for her birthday! I think she's already used them ALL, haha!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Kids will love these if they are into Loom Bands. Something a bit different where they can personlise their bands.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Arrived on time,
Good quality charms, daughter very pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
This is a great pack of charms for the loom bands. I bought them for my granddaughter for her birthday and she is really pleased with all the charms in the pack. I will be ordering more from this seller as they are a really good buy and they arrived very quickly and was well packed. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Great addition to the bracelet making
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Arrived promptly. As described
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Charms are very good quality for my grandkids to use and there is alot off variety enclosed in the 2packages. Will use again and my son has recommended to cousins and other family members.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I would just say that as much as I like them, the rubber breaks from the clip that attaches it to whatever it is on.....or maybe my daughter is a little rough with them :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Charms arrived really promptly. They looked good and had a good selection that would appeal to girls. Everyone was pleased with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
quality good good value for what you get quick delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.