Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars110
4.1 out of 5 stars
Style Name: 1-Ply-Paper-Napkins|Change
Price:£1.87+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2016
Great little napkins that sit next to our coffee machine at my office, they absorb a fair amount of spilled liquid, delivered on time and are a good price, 5 stars
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
They arrived timely, they looked good and did the job. They are not too thin but neither too thick, just about right. I only needed them to last for a party (wrapped some children sandwiches with them and the mayonnaise did not stick to these, so they were thick enough for my needs) , all in all am pleased with them and with the fact that I did not have to shop around for napkins.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 10 May 2014
For a basic 1ply napkin these are good. Last year I bought a different brand and they were rubbish! These just did the job I bought them for - a finger buffet. I'd buy better quality ones if I were having a sit-down event! I'd recommend for BBQ's etc. They do their job and you throw them away! Delivery good so I'm happy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
The napkins arrived on time & the ordering was quick & simple. They are good quality & pure white (not the dirty white you often see) the only critisim is that they are quite thin & don't absorb much which is a pain but not a complete drama.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
No problem with deliver but feel cheated as I thought this was a better quality product but found it in a local discount store for 49p so if I was you I would shop around
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
All the basic paper napkins I could find around here in stores seemed to be way too expensive for a plain, paper napkin. I saw these and ordered five packs so I wouldn't have to re-order right away. They seem to be of excellent quality, very reasonable price, came in promptly and were packaged well. A great deal all around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Great value napkins. These are only 1 ply, hence quite thin, but I find it very hard to find these thinner napkins anywhere else! Great for very large parties or every day use at home. Seller is also very fast and reliable. I am a regular at ordering these napkins as they are just what we needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
not really much to say they are napkins but for the price they are good used them to wrap cutlery and so overall they meet my expectations delivery was good came when they said that it was going to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Cheap price or 100 napkins and perfect for an upcoming family bbq. Quality is as you would expect, not much else to say - they are cheap and cheerful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
was good and arrived within a week, so it was convenient. didn't realise 100 napkins was just a small packet. #did the job though, so was okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)