Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Pachuko Hop [Import]

Chuck Higgins Audio CD

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Amazon's Chuck Higgins Store

Visit Amazon's Chuck Higgins Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product details

1. Broke
2. Eye Balling
3. Special Tea
4. I'll Be There
5. Something's Going On In My Room
6. Let Me Come Back Home
7. Is It Real
8. I Know What You're Talking About
9. Irene
10. Aw-Aw Baby
11. Dye-Oooh Mambo
12. One More Time
13. One Chord Instrumental
14. Middle Of The Mambo
15. Rock 'N' Roll Aka Oh Yeah
16. Come Back Home
17. Pachuko Hop
18. Good Luck
19. Rock
20. Tonk

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category