Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop Fire Shop now Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars16
2.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2014
Three cardboard tubes that fit together, and a piece of felt cloth. It doesn't hold the pieces and it's just cheap crap. I could produce this for 50p, not £12.99, but I still wouldn't bother as it's such a p*ss poor idea.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
My 3000 piece jigsaw was too wide to fit on the mat, and it broke up every time I rolled it up! Gave up after my third atempt. Save your money....
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
My 3000 piece puzzle doesn't even fit on it fully it's not wide enough I dare not try to roll it. Would not recommend just a plain piece of felt.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Not what I expected - a piece of cheap felt with cardboard tubing and a bit of elastic. I could have made this myself!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
it was unfortunately a bit flimsy but it was adequate and a case of price reflecting quality. Prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Arrived damaged.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
A bit of purple felt material. The jigsaw doesn't roll up in it, absolutely useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
This came promptly and accurately and exactly what I wanted - very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
literally just some felt... waste of money and doesnt hold pieces together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
its fine does what I want it to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.