Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: team violet-parachute purple|Change
Price:£29.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2015
The product as described arrived very quickly. Fit as expected. Very good quality for the price. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
I was fed up of polos with hoops or stripes or blocks so looked for something else. This looks good and the material is strong. It is light weight and feels good to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Because I got three of these tops and they were really comfy and very soft. I got one for my partner and he loves the way it feels. It makes you forget you have a top on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Purchased 3 of these Puma polo shirts. Excellent fit, lovely quality & colours. They will be great for hot weather because they are very light. I highly recommend.

I have slight problem with the price I want to get the purple one but it is £27.99 the 3 I purchased were all £11.99 I find that strange is purple dye that expensive than red, blue & white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Nice and feel very cooling...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Great fit and looks cool, I use this top for the gym and it is made from good material. It came very fast which was a nice bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
excellent quality, perfect fit for a big lad, and real value for money- no wonder so many sports clubs choose the puma brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
a little on the large Size (XXL) for a Scandinavian, so if you like me use XXL from scandinavian stores, go down a size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
bit short in length and needs tucking in
will not be wearing this for golf but is ok for casual wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
easy wash and easy wear ,what more could you ask for ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)