Customer Discussions > Halo 3 (Xbox 360) forum

PS3 Owner tempted to Xbox 360

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-15 of 15 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 2 Mar 2009 20:11:23 GMT
Just bought a 360 Elite and as a very proud PS3 owner im new to all the games and any exclusives they have. What are the best games for the system and any essentials I should buy?

Looking at Halo 3 but anything else?

Many Thanks

Posted on 2 Mar 2009 20:50:59 GMT
Gareth Owen says:
Have owned 27 games. These are the best in my opinion: Rainbow 6 Vegas 2 is a must have if you like shooters, also GRAW2 (ghost recon advanced warfighter). Both Gears of War 1 and 2 are amazing shooters with a difference. Grand Theft Auto IV is also a must-have.

in the end it's down to personal taste....what type of game do you like?

Posted on 3 Mar 2009 08:54:40 GMT
M. Hooker says: