Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£32.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
Product very good for blind spots when reversing onto public highway. would reccomend to any one who has trouble using other ways to reverse safetly
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I have search high and low in shops for a drive in mirror. This really the best deal - it is adjustable in both lateral and vertical direction one on the wall. Then you can tighten the bolts to fix it. Makes backing out onto a curve in the road so easy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2010
Does the job well,be aware though that these can break just like normal glass so site where it will not be knocked (as happened to my last one!).
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Excellent product. I chose this for the size, and I was not disappointed. Very clear optically (as mentioned, it is glass).

What I like most is that the mirror is easy to adjust -- the arm and bolts that they include make it easy to adjust, and in small increments. It holds in place once you get it "just so".

No issues at all hanging it, I had to use my own anchors to mount to the brick but that was to be expected. The hardware they give you for the rest is fairly heavy duty, good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Ideal for giving a view around difficult to see areas especially corners and gate posts. I use this to give me vision of a very tight opening through which to squeeze my car for parking. Has saved me the stress and cost of scraping the wing of my Audi Q5 in a difficult to see area as I pass the pillar to my property.
The item itself is of reasonable quality with a multiple directional mounting bracket. Does exactly as it needs to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
The product lasted one month, that is until we had our first serious frost of the winter when the mirror shattered.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
The mirror is ok but I think we chose the wrong one for the job. We should have chosen a bigger one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Very good. Does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)