Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2010
Excellent product, delivered quickly, well packed and in first class condition.
Just the right size for use in the garden to practice some football skills, or for use as an extra set of portable goals.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
We needed something to allow our dog to get exercise indoors when the weather was too bad outside. We looked on line and saw these traffic cones and bought them. I got two bamboo canes from our Garden and some blue tack on the tops and then put the canes in the blue tack. We had made a jump for our dog, It is not too high but gives him the exercise he needs to expel that unwanted energy. It will keep your dog fit when you can not always go out. I hope that if you try this to be careful and hopefully your dog will get the exercise that they need indoors or out.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Bought these for my dogs training for agility -weaving in and out of them - great do the job OK
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
Product arrived in good time and was well packaged - excellent for training your horse as wont splinter if trodden on
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Bought these for the grandchildren( 5 and 8) to hone their skills dribbling a football, however they end up all round the lawn to practise their driving skills, they love them, they seem a reasonable weight and don't fall over that easily.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
These traffic cones arrived quickly and were well packaged. They came stacked one upon another in a box.
They are very well priced and are excellent for many sporting and leisure activities.
I am very pleased. *****.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
The cones are a good quality heavy plastic, I was very impressed with them. They are a good size to playing football in the garden and will not be too easily knocked over or blown away. am going to buy more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Got them for my son to practice parking with. Didn't want to spend a lot of money on this, but these do the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Great value traffic cones, I use these when cutting my hedge in the road and they ensure that cars avoid me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
They are excellent for teaching an "L" driver reversing manouvers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)