Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2012
Hi this product is a must for anyone with a steam generator iron I was a bit sceptical about getting any ,but they keep the whole insides of the steam generator clean so it still works like new . A thumbs up from me
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I bought this to extended the life of my very expensive iron. Every little helps and I use it every 3-6 months or when I remember. I cannot vouch for the results until my iron goes wrong due to calcium deposits. So will let you know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
My iron was awful. kept sputtering and spitting out dirty water on the clothes. This arrived quickly. very easy too use. My iron is more efficient now. No more dirty marks on ironing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Exellant product , sorted the problem with my polti steamer, I would highly recomend this product to anyone who is having a steamer blockage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
My carpet steam cleaner requies the use of this product to prevent scaling. It works well and is value for money from this supplier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
The product had a timescale of between 16 Aug - 5 Sept - this arrived on the 14 Aug. What can I say - excellent service - the product does what it said it does and when they run out, I will definitely purchase from this supplier again. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
My wife's steam cleaner had, we thought, given up the ghost, contacted the manufacturers who recommended Kalstop. She used it as advised and the cleaner is now working perfectly. Amazing stuff!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
just what my steamer needed, as I had lost pressure and I wondered why , because it needed cleaning more often
now its back to normal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Great product - simple to use and does the job of cleaning scale from my iron and kettle. Good value for money. Arrived in two days. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
This really does what it says on the tin! Keeps the Polti's boiler free from limescale. Use as directed on the pack....simples!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)