Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars70
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2013
I like these shoes, they're comfortable and reasonably priced. I've been wearing them for a few weeks now, and through walks, sports and getting them absolutely soaked through they've shown no real sign of wear. Very impressed, highly recommend the product. I had normal delivery and this was all fine too.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
They do a job -- i wear them at work, and never in the street -- but they do have faults. The last pair i bought ruined the socks i was wearing because the glue on a tongue of material under the insole heel was not glued down properly -- the tongue moved, and the glue (which was still sticky and semi fluid) stuck to my socks. You cannot expect them to last too long, but on the other hand they are dirt cheap so i may well buy them again and put in insoles you can buy in any department store
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Ordered these as I needed some black shoes for a show, and often get these style shoes, usually around £5-£8. i was so disappointed with these, within a day of having them the laces frayed and were annoying to tie, and a few days later the insole started slipping around and caused my socks to become covered in glue (i hope at least!). i know these were cheap, but you can get better ones for the same price.
Wouldnt really recommend, but gave two stars because the plastic sole seems sturdy enough and the delivery was fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Cheap and cheerful, they fit well and look great. Doubt they will last long, but they will do for a temporary pair.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Received them good time and the shoes themselves were good quality but they were huge...2 sizes bigger than what was stated. I called them and they were happy to give exchange or refund. When I queried the size I was told the manufacturers all have different size charts...NO a UK size 10 should be the same whoever made them!!! It's a shame I wanted to change them but what would be the point if we can't be sure of the sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Was looking for a replacement shoe for an existing pair that split on the sole. Cheap option doesn't expect them to last for ever but okay for holidays. Purchase two pairs together not happy that I paid two sets of postage but both pair arrived together in the same bag consider this a rip off. Would not buy these again from this seller, postage nearly the same cost as the shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Ordered these as an impulse buy, they were cheap, sizing was on point, and they look nice.

But. buuut the footbed separated from the shoe and gets bunched up if you wear them for longer than an hour - guess it's the heat from your foot softening the glue or something, but get what you pay for I suppose.

Looks nice, but durability lacking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
buy these regulary for holidays
who cares if they only last two weeks
i only want them for two weeks and leave them behind when i leave
they're comfy and would probably last a lot longer but i could'nt be bothered cleaning them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
You get what you pay for. Great for a few months but will not last last that as the sole will split and let in water when it rains. Also no real cushion on the sole so walking long distances is annoying after a while. But for the money is ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Terrible. Really cheap. Fell apart almost instantly. The inside sole came unstuck from the bottom the shoe, which meant I ended up with glue all over the bottom of my foot. This was on the first wear as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)