Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars128
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
Great product! It arrived before my delivery estimates which I am very pleased about!

The pens are very unique, I haven't seen anything like this before. The 3 pens, are different coloured, red black and blue. And they also have grips on so hat it would be easier to write with. :).

I can't comment on how well hey are to use, because it is a Christmas present, so, obviously it hasn't been yet!

I would recommend it to anyone who likes golf! :).
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
cracking little gift, decent quality and well presented in pga branded box, bought as a gift but will be buying for myself!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
got these to give as a gift and was surprised at the quality and in a ready made gift box if you need a set of pens for the golfer in your family then these would be good to go for.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Was looking for some stocking fillers for my dad and found this . He loves golf and is always writing and loosing pens so a great gift.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Fantastic gift for a golf lover, fantastic quality, great value, purchased for my brother in laws birthday and he loved it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Would have given 5 stars for these PGA Pens; However, one of the club heads hadn't been screwed onto the club shaft correctly leaving it "threaded". Dye tool used to rethread screw & club heald refitted. Wouldn't have expected the need to do this had they been put together properly in the first place. Otherwise, nice product that my golfing friend was pleased to receive. Great that they can be taken apart to replace the ink cartridge.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
These pens are great for a golf lover. Really good quality pens in a presentation
box, will make a lovely present.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
i bought this for a golfing friend and he loves it its small and neat to fit in his pocket and looks smart
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
These were a lovely gift for a keen golfer at a very reasonable price. A nice looking set of pens.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
was a secret santa present and t other person loved it and will be taking it to the golf course
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.