Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2015
I received 10 individual larger body warmers in different orange packaging. I expected 10 pairs of hand warmers as per the photo so ended up disappointed. The warmers did not have the usual hotties branding on the actual warmers. Check before you buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
These are amazing, I bought them to use for a sleep out to raise money and awareness for the homeless. I tried one when they arrived, it started to heat after a few minutes. They really do give off heat for 18 hours, being at the hottest after about 11-12 hours. I would recommend them to anyone spending any time in the cold. Time to order some more me thinks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I bought these as a gift for a friend who works outside, suffers chilblains and ALWAYS feels cold indoors or out! She said they are amazing - they warm you nicely from your pockets, and the one time she has tried so far, they lasted several hours.
She said she would definitely buy these herself (and she is not the easiest to please so they must be good!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I used these on a ski trip and couldn't have done without them in minus 20 with a biting wind!
Made all the difference.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Great item keeps you well warm a must buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
My daughter uses these along with fingerless gloves to write her essays at the computer. Warm and wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
used these on a trip to Iceland and they were perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Perfect for the winter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Good price and work well as working outside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Good stuff. keep warm for a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)