Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Cornflower/Pale Pink|Change
Price:£25.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2010
Review for Pistachio with Cerise piping - lovely colours/good combination. Very soft, good fit, washes well and keeps shape. For someone allergic to all types of wool it's good to find a retailer providing good quality, attractive jumpers not made of acrylic!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2012
This has become a favourite clothing item. It hasn't shrinked due to washes (i use hand wash and not wachine machine for this one though).
It's pretty and comfy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
It's not easy to find good tank tops right now - I suppose they're not the height of fashion - but after reading Trinny and Susannah's advice in their Body Shape Bible I am hooked on them! If you've got a "vase" shaped figure like me, tank tops are incredibly flattering, much more so than wearing a shirt or blouse alone. I bought the Rich Rose shade, and it's a lovely crimson. The garment is true to size and made from a very fine, soft knit. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Really nice feel and good fit, I've been looking for one for ages and it was just what i wanted. It arrived promptly and I'm very happy with it perfect for the summer
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
The size is good, the material is okay, the fit is good and it feels comfy when on, I like the sewing and everything, but I really thought it had a mock shirt included and I was disappointed to find out that it was just the vest :) Will pay more attention next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
This lovely Tank Top is nothing like the ones I was made-to-wear when I was a kid! Lightweight and Warm this will offer me the look along with the warmth that I am looking for. Beautifully finished off this garment comes highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Bought a very similar one of these from the high street and paid double the price (lower quality as it has "bobbled") This one fits perfectly and looks great. Delivery was very speedy. Will definitely buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
This top is amazingly soft and I will definitely be ordering a cardigan to go with this to complete the look as well as other items from this company. The fibers have relaxed abit but pull back into shape when washed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I am very pleased with this tank top. It has a lovely soft feel to it.Looks nice over a blouse or T shirt...Would suit most ages..Iwill order again from this company.Delivery was fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
I liked the top, the colour exactly as shown. Silk and cotton are a good mix.
Haven't worn it yet, but it will be ideal on warm days.
I hope it washes as good as it looks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)