Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars1,026
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2012
I bought this to store some clothes in, as well as other personal items.

The item is a good size and looks very smart at the end of the bed. It took 2 minutes to asseble and appears well made. I sat on the box while empty and it did feel a bit unsteady, but once filled with my things I now sit on it regularly and it feels pretty secure. The lid is well padded and it also holds a good amount of clothes.

I'd reccomend this item for anyone looking for a smart storgae solution which isn't too expensive.
0Comment|44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Over the moon with this purchase. Good quality, very sturdy and spacious inside once erected. 17 stone and can sit on it comfortably. Will be buying more of these, they are brilliant .
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Excellent value for money. Lovely quality. Wanted this as a shoe storage box and extra seating and it's done the job. I would definately recommend.Thank you.
11 comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Started falling apart the company P&N Homewares said its nothing to do with them and are no longer replying to my e-mails which is slightly pathetic and a little childish......probably best not to use them!!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Meet requirements, using it to store winter clothing and again would have given five star but doesn't close properly .
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Only had it a few days and the lid has fell to pieces when a 6 stone person sat on it!
review image review image
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Although I thought it was rather pricey I still ordered as needed somewhere to put my blankets and extra seating, excellent material and really strong to sit on.. happy!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
Received next day excellent value for money, surprised at how much this holds, at last I can put away the grandchildren's bits and bobs.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
It is a good product but it didn't fulfilled my expectation. U cannot seat for long time and to sit down it does not seem yo be strong.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Arrived quickly well wrapped..... Excellent value for money I will be buying more.Two of these would cover the width of a kingsize bed.
review image
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 32 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)