Customers who viewed this item...

Otter Country: In Search of the Wild Otter
Otter Country: In Search of the Wild Otter
Miriam Darlington
Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (39)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10.
£9.98
Review
‘It follows in the tradition of Gavin Maxwell and Henry Williamson, and stands comparison with both... Delightful’ Stephen Moss, Books of the Year  Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Books
Music

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Wild Hares and Hummingbirds: The Natural History of an English Village
Meadowland: the private life of an English field
Otters (The British Natural History Collection)
Meadowland: the private life of an English field Hardcover by John Lewis-Stempel

A Year in the Woods: The Diary of a Forest Ranger
Deep Country: Five Years in the Welsh Hills
The Green Road Into The Trees
The Green Road Into The Trees Paperback by Hugh Thomson

Otters: Return to the River
The Worm Forgives the Plough (Vintage Classics)
Badgerlands: The Twilight World of Britain's Most Enigmatic Animal
Otters: Return to the River Paperback by Laurie Campbell
The Worm Forgives the Plough (Vintage Classics) Paperback by John Stewart Collis

  More Results