Customers who viewed this item...

Otter Country: In Search of the Wild Otter
Otter Country: In Search of the Wild Otter
Miriam Darlington
Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (39)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10.
£9.99
Review
‘It follows in the tradition of Gavin Maxwell and Henry Williamson, and stands comparison with both... Delightful’ Stephen Moss, Books of the Year  Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Books

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Wild Hares and Hummingbirds: The Natural History of an English Village
Meadowland: the private life of an English field
The Green Road Into The Trees
Meadowland: the private life of an English field Paperback by John Lewis-Stempel
The Green Road Into The Trees Paperback by Hugh Thomson

Deep Country: Five Years in the Welsh Hills
Otters: Return to the River
The Butterfly Isles: A Summer In Search Of Our Emperors And Admirals
Otters: Return to the River Paperback by Laurie Campbell

Badgerlands: The Twilight World of Britain's Most Enigmatic Animal
A Year in the Woods: The Diary of a Forest Ranger
Otters (The British Natural History Collection)

  More Results