Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2015
I was a little disappointed with this bracelet.It arrived really tarnished and a dirty greyish black colour,after cleaning it up it is a pretty braclet but the metal is very thin & bends easily,don't think it'll last very long as I got it to wear it all the time.Surprised at Amazon for sending out this bracelet in such bad condition!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Light but of good quality, solid bangle so can be engraved, unlike many that have concave inner. Very reasonably priced.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
this was perfect size 4 my daughter who is 18 she never takes it off hard 2 get these as normaly just baby 1s
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
this is a great value product well worth the money and very good quality it came in a nice presentation box too i would recommend this to anyone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Purchased for baptisms. Of course, still too big, but I think She (my niece) will like it as she grows up.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Lovely at a great price Nicely made - fits over a large hand easily but springs back well good buy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
It looks as good as it is in picture on site. Arrived on time nicely packed, very sturdy material however its will not fit an adult hand though I am not hugely built. It says for adult but it would be suitable to 4-6 yrs old that's why i have marked as 3 star
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
The bangle is a good weight and very pretty. However, it does not adjust in size downwards as I had expected and I have very small wrists.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
I have bough several of these bangles. They fit the larger arm. Exalent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Absolutely stunning bangle! So worth the money and actually looks more expensive than what you pay! Excellent service and super fast delivery. Would highly recommend this bangle, it's beautiful. I bought it for myself and wear it everyday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)