Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for 7.49

Original Hits & Rarities (5CD) [Box set]

Little Richard Audio CD
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
Price: 10.88 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 24 Aug.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S. r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for 7.49 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Tutti Frutti
2. True Fine Mama
3. Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
4. Ready Teddy
5. Baby
6. Slippin' and Slidin'
7. Long Tall Sally
8. Miss Ann
9. Oh Why
10. Rip It Up
11. Jenny Jenny
12. She's Got It
13. Taxi Blues
14. Every Hour
15. Get Rich Quick
Disc: 2
1. Keep a Knockin'
2. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
3. Send Me Some Lovin'
4. I'll Never Let You Go
5. Heebie-Jeebies
6. All Around The World
7. Good Golly Miss Molly
8. Baby Face
9. Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey (Goin' Back to Birmingham)
10. Oh My Soul
11. The Girl Can't Help It
12. Lucille
13. Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother
14. Why Did You Leave Me
15. Ain't Nothing Happening
Disc: 3
1. Shake a Hand
2. Chicken Little Baby
3. All Night Long
4. The Most I Can Offer
5. Lonesome and Blue
6. Wonderin'
7. She Knows How to Rock
8. Kansas City
9. Directly From My Heart
10. Maybe I'm Right
11. Early One Morning
12. I'm Just A Lonely Guy
13. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
14. I Brought It All On Myself
15. Always
16. Rice, Red Beans and Turnip Greens
Disc: 4
1. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
2. Milky White Way
3. Does Jesus Care
4. Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley
5. Coming Home
6. I've Just Come From The Fountain
7. I'm Trampin'
8. Need Him
9. God Is Real
10. Precious Lord
11. Fool At The Wheel
12. Little Richard's Boogie
13. I Love My Baby
14. I Got It
Disc: 5
1. Troubles Of The World
2. Search Me Lord
3. Everytime I Feel The Spirit
4. I Know The Lord
5. Certainly Lord
6. Tell God My Troubles
7. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
8. In My Heart
9. I'm Quittin Show Business
10. I'm Quittin Show Business Part 2
11. Please Have Mercy On Me
12. Ain't That Good News
13. Lord Have Mercy
‹  Return to Product Overview