Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Original Album Series: Will Big Bands Ever Come Back ? / Duke Ellington's Jazz Violin Session / Mary Poppins / Ellington '65 / Ellington '66 [Box set]

Duke Ellington and His Orchestra Audio CD
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)
Price: £11.75 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Monday, 22 Sep.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Tuxedo Junction
2. Smoke Rings
3. Artistry In Rhythm
4. The Waltz You Saved For Me
5. Woodchopper's Ball
6. Sentimental Journey
7. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
8. One O'Clock Jump
9. Goodbye
10. "Sleep, Sleep, Sleep"
11. Rhapsody In Blue
12. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
Disc: 2
1. Take The A Train
2. In A Sentimental Mood
3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
4. Day Dream
5. Cotton Tail
6. Pretty Little One
7. Tricky's Licks
8. Blues's In C
9. String Along With Strings
10. Limbo Jazz
11. The Feeling Of Jazz
Disc: 3
1. A Spoonful Of Sugar
2. Chim Chim Cheree
3. Feed The Birds
4. Let's Go Fly A Kite
5. Stay Awake
6. I Love To Laugh
7. Jolly Holiday
8. Sister Suffragette
9. The Perfect Nanny
10. Step In Time
11. The Life I Lead
12. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
Disc: 4
1. Hello Dolly
2. Call Me Irresponsible
3. Fly Me To The Moon
4. So Little Time
5. Danke Schoen
6. More
7. The Second Time Around
8. Never On Sunday
9. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
10. Blowin' In The Wind
11. Stranger On The Shore
Disc: 5
1. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
2. Charade
3. People
4. All My Lovin'
5. A Beautiful Friendship
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Days Of Wine And Roses
8. I Can't Stop Loving You
9. The Good Life
10. Satin Doll
11. Moon River
12. Ellington '66
‹  Return to Product Overview