Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
skyvo-direct Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Original Album Series (5 Pack) [Box set]

Dionne Warwick Audio CD
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6 customer reviews)
Price: £12.78 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 12 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Wednesday, 4 Feb.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. This Empty Place (Album Version)
2. Wishin' And Hopin' (Album Version)
3. I Cry Alone (Album Version)
4. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (Album Version)
5. Make The Music Play (Album Version)
6. If You See Bill (Album Version)
7. Don't Make Me Over (Album Version)
8. It's Love That Really Counts (Album Version)
9. Unlucky (Album Version)
10. I Smiled Yesterday (Album Version)
11. Make It Easy On Yourself (Album Version)
12. The Love Of A Boy (Album Version)
Disc: 2
1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
2. Shall I Tell Her
3. Don't Make Me Over
4. I Cry Alone
5. Getting Ready For The Heartbreak
6. "Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me"
7. Any Old Time Of Day
8. Mr. Heartbreak
9. Put Yourself In My Place
10. I Could Make You Mine
11. This Empty Place
12. Please Make Him Love Me
Disc: 3
1. A House Is Not A Home
2. People
3. (They Long To Be) Close To You
4. Last One To Be Loved
5. Land Of Make Believe
6. Reach Out For Me
7. You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart
8. Walk On By
9. Wishin' And Hopin'
10. I Smiled Yesterday
11. Get Rid Of Him
12. Make The Night A Little Longer
Disc: 4
1. I Say A Little Prayer
2. Walk Little Dolly
3. Beginning Of Loneliness
4. Another Night
5. The Windows Of The World
6. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
7. Somewhere
8. You've Gonna Hear From Me
9. Love
10. What's Good About Good-bye
Disc: 5
1. As Long As There's An Apple Tree
2. "Up, Up And Away (LP Version)"
3. You're My World
4. Valley Of The Dolls [Theme From]
5. Silent Voices
6. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
7. For The Rest Of My Life
8. Let Me Be Lonely
9. Where Would I Go
10. Walking Backwards Down The Road
‹  Return to Product Overview