More Options
Orfeo, Prologue: Ritornello
See larger image

Orfeo, Prologue: Ritornello

Alice Coote/Sonia Prina/Mario Luperi/Lorenzo Regazzo/Emmanuelle Haïm/Christopher Maltman/Le Concert d`Astrée/Pascal Bertin/Paul Agnew/Richard Burkhard/Carolyn Sampson
From the Album Monteverdi: Orfeo
28 Nov. 2005 | Format: MP3

£0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 28 Nov. 2005
  • Release Date: 28 Nov. 2005
  • Label: Virgin Classics
  • Copyright: c 2004 EMI Records ltd
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 0:15 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B001J7IXDO

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star