Add to Basket
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Ordinary Average Guy & Songs for A Dying Double CD, Import

Price: 10.64 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
24 new from 6.49 2 used from 13.16

Frequently Bought Together

Ordinary Average Guy & Songs for A Dying + Analog Man + So What
Price For All Three: 22.03

Buy the selected items together
  • Analog Man 6.00
  • So What 5.39

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product details

  • Audio CD (22 Oct 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Double CD, Import
  • Label: Floating World Records
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 62,035 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Two Sides to Every Story
2. Ordinary Average Guy
3. The Gamma Goochee
4. All of a Sudden
5. Alphabetical Order
6. Look at Us Now
7. I Am Actin' Different
8. Up All Night
9. You Might Need Somebody
10. Where I Grew Up (Prelude to School Days)
See all 11 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Shut Up
2. Fairbanks, Alaska
3. Coyote Love
4. I Know
5. Certain Situations
6. Vote for Me
7. Theme from Baroque Weirdos
8. The Friend Song
9. It's Alright
10. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By demonthumb on 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase
when he is in the mood, there is no other guitarist like Joe who hits the spot!! His songs creep up on you and permeate your psyche so that a week/month/year later there is a riff going around and around in your brain which, annoyingly you cannot identify, but which is a Walsh thing..........He and I have been together since I heard Lost Woman on CHUM FM in 1970 and I'd like to say, JOE, thanks for ALL the GREAT MEMORIES!! Long MAY you strum/pluck/pick AND SLIDE!!!!!would love to see you again sometime soon!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Product Images from Customers


Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category