Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars34
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2014
Got 2 boys 3 and 5 and fits them perfect the life jack is well made and does it job
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This (for the price) is a great bit of kit for the younger ones and does what it should (thankfully not tested!) Took a while to arrive but I got a e-mail apologising for that and the offer of some money back so fair play to them. I would recommend this item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Make sure you don't need it in a hurry they are posted from Hong Kong and take between 10 & 25 'business' days postage after its been dispatched so your looking at waiting around 3 - 6 weeks!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Great purchase fits my 7 year-old grandson a treat, need to buy more but not sure it would fit an older child
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I bought this for my 4 year old and it fits ok.
Tends to ride up around her neck when she's in the water but keeps her afloat.
Great looking though and she loves the bright colours.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Was very small. Barely big enough for my small 5 year old. I was slightly surprised to read on packaging that it was not to be used as a life preserver..... Leaving me wondering what it is to be used for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Bought this for a 3yr and I think it would fit an under 2yr old. Says upto 20-30KGs but more like 15kgs at top end, age unsure if you would put a child of this size in water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
They looked great but the harness underneath annoyed both my kids so look the strap off and then the floats kept rising and rubbed under there arms
Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Bought two small vests. Too small for a 6 year old but OK for the two smaller kids. It isn't so much the vest that is small it's the crotch-strap that's way too short!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Just the job value for money. took a long time to come but did not realise it came from abroad. I have ordered another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)