Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 60 capsules|Change
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2013
I've usually not been a believer in multi vitamins simply because I've never really felt them working, even after months of taking them. For the first time ever, I find these really do help my energy levels and feel a lot healthier after using them. I'm on mt 3rd bottle now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
difficult to find an all in one supplement that has vitamins, minerals and herbal extracts. This is nearly the perfect product for me. Its Only down sides are not enough vitamin D and also contains an insufficient amount of the wrong type of magnesium.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
great product best multivitamin by far and a bargain of a price. Optimum nutrition are the best when it comes to health supplementation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
My daughter swears by these multi vitimins, says she feels the difference if she goes back to standard supermarket brands.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Used these for a while now, great price on Amazon (I worked in Holland and Barrett and even with discount was still more expensive!). Really good balanced multivitamin with other herbal ingredients specifically for women's needs. Alongside a good diet, these are a great top up of essential vitamins and minerals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I think this is one of the best multivitamins out there for woman. I have been using it for years. I love it and will continue taking it for years to come. I notice a difference in my energy levels and I'm more susceptible to catching colds if I stop taking it. Arrived promptly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Don't worry if your pee is fluorescent yellow after taking this, it's meant to be like that. I use it every day and is a great supplement for my body. It helps if you drink a lot of water every day as well, this will help it return to the normal colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I order this product once a month and it is a great product, i work out at 6am 4-5 times a week and since using this product i dont get tired or feel drained come mid day, would recommend. Service from seller is really fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Perfect supplement, great for giving you energy and generally all round feeling good! Highly reccommend this product for someone who exercises often :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Great product, best vitamins I have ever taken. Just ordered 3rd bottle as helps with energy levels for hectic working days and gym attendance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)