Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£39.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
This is a very informative and fresh look at Ops Management, a perfect a compliment to a ops management course I am studying. The real life insights into how other companies work and manage is very interesting and it is all presented in a very easy to read and understanding manner.
I have found it superb.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Great book for my course - can be a little vague sometimes and the author tends to meander around the same topic area for longer than necessary but otherwise great book/ very well set out with clear helpful chapters
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Rubbish book, I only bought it because it was the core textbook for my course. I've since suggested changing to a different core text book as this only offers vague descriptions of what should be useful topics.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Helped me so much with my studies, really good layout, easy to read and good explanations. Had this book 6 months and used it nearly every day would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Everything is well presented and explained, also some good references to Journal articles that were very helpful in my Business Management module.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very good relevant info for use in doing my university course and a general overall good read whether you are going to uni or not
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
NOICE
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Lead Effective Strategy Execution With Wharton's Renowned Faculty.
  -  
Learn More about the Industrial Internet Download Our Free Report!
  -  
Read Exclusive Gartner ITOM Study. Minisuites vs. Standalone Tools!