Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2015
I really enjoyed this book and shall definitely read some more malorie Blackman books because they are berry good !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Another on the school reading list to enhance reading skills
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 1999
Beans calls her dad Gadgetman because of the weird and wonderful gadgets he comes up with. Everything from exploding biscuits to Spy Kits. But when Gadgetman accidentally invents a device that could be used to steal millions of pounds, he is suddenly in terrible danger. For the wrong people find out and Gadgetman gets kidnapped. Beans uses her Spy kit to try and find the kidnappers herself.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Book as described and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
bought this for my friends daughter, she loves reading and she finished this book in a couple of days!!!
Will be purchasing another one from Malorie Blackman she writes great books
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Super story and well presented book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
My daughter loved this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
My daughter loved this book. She found it easy to read, and didn't put it down until it was finished.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I am absolutely delighted I read this book! It is fab! I have recommended it to lots of people! Wow!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2000
We really liked the plot and thought the girls made great detectives. We loved the spy kit and thought how much fun breakfast would be with animal crunchies!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£6.99
£6.99
£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.