Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2014
I found this book a little too rushed. The material was interesting, and salient points included, however being written in a style which I can only assume to be the way the author speaks, I found it a little difficult to follow in places, grammar rather than content! Or perhaps points missed during proof reading.....
The subject matter was very interesting but I was constantly left wanting a more complete explanation.
The final chapter, the conclusion, felt little essay-ish; by that I mean it read as if concluding a piece of work such as that submitted in higher education institutions.
All of the above said, for a person just setting out on a journey of discovery, this book could prove to be a useful resource.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
O.K. for beginners, some interesting information but probably too pedestrian for most serious seekers. Worth reading as background, but there are one hundred times better texts out there.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
The kindle book has some nice illustrations, but no written descriptions underneath which is a shame. The book would have benefited by being proof read before publication as the English is a bit dire. The methods the author recommends for opening the third eye are chanting certain words to create a sound vibration and de-calcifying the pineal gland.The first method is difficult to learn from a book. It is better to look on you-tube so you can hear the tone exactly. The second method is more thoroughly explained on numerous websites.
The author covers in some detail the dangers that one can encounter when opening the third eye, which I found quite interesting.
The book is a pleasant read but lacks depth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Shallow and uninteresting
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Interesting reading about the third eye as there isn't a lot of information out there on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Some good ideas in this book and time will tell if the suggestions work
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Brilliant read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)