Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£34.99+ £6.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2012
This is a well-built and well-designed toy that I have no doubt will be durable. Its only drawback is that the saddle cannot be adjusted low enough for very small children. However, a little time will overcome this shortcoming in what is otherwise excellent value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
Unfortunately we haven't been able to use this bike, because even on the lowest setting it's too big for my little girl. Admittedly she's not yet 2 (only a month to go) but she's very tall and her feet don't touch the ground. A shame because it looks really nice and sturdy and was pretty easy to put together.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Excellent product, arrived promptly, however it is slightly too tall for a two year old, my grandaughter turned two and is tall for her age but could not touch the floor with her feet flat (by at least two inches) when the seat is at the lowest level, her friend had a metal balance bike and can use it as it is slightly lower,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
This was delivered speedily (though without any choice of delivery rates/timings) and assembled very easily. We gave it to our granddaughter on her third birthday and she is getting the hang of it. Seems excellent for promoting confidence and the strong pink ticked all her boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Love these balance bikes, this is the second one I have bought for my grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Wonderful. Looks great and very sturdy. Went together easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Its for xmas but looks fab very quick service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Bought this for our granddaughters second birthday. It was very easy to assemble and she absolutely loves it. Scrambling round the house cos it's too cold outside. But loving every minute.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
As my granddaughter has not received this bicycle yet it is a bit difficult to review. However my husband assembled it which was quite simple to do and we all thought it was very sturdy, very pretty and that she would love it and get lots of fun on it either indoors ( she is 2yrs. next month) or in the park in the summer. Delighted we bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)