Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars60
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
Any Fools and Horses are just fabulous. I have watched everyone over 100 times, They cheer me up and are fantastic to have on in the background when you have jobs to do. Having Del and Rodney around is just normal in my house. Buy them all!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
Every one's a winner, and this episode sure is a winner, consistantly brilliant, a true 10 out of 10. One to watch over and over again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This is another great episode. I think some bits may have been missing from when it was originally transmitted but it is only moments, and I don't think you can buy a DVD where this is not the case. It's another one in my collection and I'm completely happy with it. Arrived quickly, packaged well. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This is a movie length Only Fools taking place some time after Rodney failed his first computer course exam. It does not quite reach the hights of some of the episodes before or after, but still a must see for all the die-hards. Still, it's less money than the full season DVD's so go ahead - you know it makes sense!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
As you can expect a great script and performance by all the team, classic comedy at it's very best, great!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
It's time for me to catch up on all those old films and programmes I saw when originally released. Brilliant product and service thank you Zoverstocks and Amazon! I will be back!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
I love Only Fools and Horses,I have nearly all the Dvds. The Frogs Legacy was ok, not the best one I have seen, but never the less, still good viewing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Faultless in everyway possible, a must for any Only Fools And Horses Fan. You won't be dissapointed in watching this dvd
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
a good buy classic episiode that you laugh at over and over again. a very good buy. thanks alot janexxx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Great Trotter tale, up to their usual standard - bought for partner, no complaints at all - he loved it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)