Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars57
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2014
This Oilatum shampoo is a very effective shampoo! I can highly recommend this product as being well worth the money
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Suffer from an occasional itchy and flaky scalp. This eases the symptoms usually on the first wash and last for a couple of weeks.

Good price so well worth trying if you haven't already.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Have been using this shampoo for years and would highly recommend it if you have dandruff or an itchy scalp.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I was pleased with this treatment shampoo as my hair certainly seemed fluffier and my scalp much less itchy. I shall certainly continue to use it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
delivery time was good ,I have used it for years and at 83 I still have plenty of hair left ,and keeps my scalp in good order
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Its fine, leaves my hair feeling soft but doesnt seem to tackle the flaking or itching. Back to the stinky coal tar shampoo unfortunately! Arrived quickly, no issues with the seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I tried this as a solution to an itchy and very flaky scalp. It works, and unlike many other solutions smells nice (very neutral, clean, shampoo smell). The only down side it that it is a pricey item. However, as the back of the bottle recommends you use this twice a week, that's what I do, washing my hair the other mornings with my own choice of shampoo. This works fine and makes things much more cost effective. If i miss a week it starts feeling a bit itchy again, but so long as I maintain twice a week with this it's been manageable for several years now. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
expensive and really does not lather..but my scalp has cleared up which is a real result as I must have tried every other brand in the pharmacy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Oilatium did give relief to my scalp for 2-3days at the most, still seeking for the shampoo that will work for me in the long term
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
This product does exactly what it is supposed to .We also use the other products that go along side it . Great ...have at last found something that is ideal not an easy task these days.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.