Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
29
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2015
Brought for my OH can't wait to see his face when he opens up this present! For anyone who is a fan of Falling In Reverse go buy this shirt you won't be disappointed believe me the color is so vivid and no tears either :) Ripleys Clothing are the best :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
This was bought as a birthday present for my son,
Very fast delivery and well packaged.
One very happy birthday boy.
Will be using again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
my daughter loves it .its a great t-shirt ,great picture,
.as describe,great service ,.will be looking again soon..fab ,,great ,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Arrived promptly..this T shirt was ordered for my son..the material and print are really good quality and he is really pleased with it..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
This was a christmas present for my son, it came quickly, is good quality, my son was very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Really good quality shirt.Washed well.
Teenager ver pleased with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
great product. fits perfectly and has not worn away in the wash. would recommend this to all falling in reverse fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Got a lot of people commenting on "t" good feedback. As always 'it says what it does on the tin'. Cheers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Arrived earlier than expected great product and nice quality, looks just as good as the photo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Delivered really quickly, product is fantastic and even recieved a free gift. Very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)