or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Leisurezone Add to Cart
5.90
TwoRedSevens Add to Cart
5.99
specialinte... Add to Cart
6.95
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available

 

The Official Review of the 2010 FIA Formula One World Championship [DVD]

 Exempt   DVD
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (25 customer reviews)
Price: 5.92 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over 10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 7 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 29 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
Looking for Bargains?
Check out the DVD & Blu-ray Deals of the Week page to find this week's price-drops. Deals of the Week end on Sunday at 23:59.

Frequently Bought Together

The Official Review of the 2010 FIA Formula One World Championship [DVD] + Formula One Season Review 2012 [DVD] + Formula One Season Review 2011 [DVD]
Price For All Three: 19.13

Buy the selected items together


Product details

  • Format: PAL
  • Subtitles: None
  • Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired: None
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Classification: Exempt
  • Studio: Universal Pictures UK
  • DVD Release Date: 6 Dec 2010
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (25 customer reviews)
  • ASIN: B0049CW4U4
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 4,981 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)

Reviews

Product Description

2 disc DVD covering an incredible 300 minutes of action including:
  • Round ups on each and every one of the 2010 FORMULA 1 GRAND PRIX
  • On-board camera laps (some with driver commentary)
  • Information on the latest technical developments and regulation changes
  • Previously unseen footage and interviews

Product Description

Official Review Of The 2010 FIA Formula One World Championship


Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money 9 Dec 2010
I recently bought the 2007 & 2008 review DVDS to go with my 2009 one & this one arrived yesterday.
The quality of footage is very high & the cut scenes between races is of a much higher standard than previous editions. I've noticed there are now two narrators which makes the usual one a little less irritating.

As you'd expect, it has all the races reviewed in high quality with some little bits and bobs you wouldn't see or hear. Like Lewis Hamilton swearing over the radio as he crashes in Spain & a look at Webbers crash in Valencia with Prof. Sid Watkins & the F1 doctor I can't remember the name of.

Extra features: Driver profiles, Celebration of 60 years, Alonsos dream move to Ferrari, On way to Monte Carlo, Jenson & Lewis talk about McLaren, Tyres with HRT & a piece on Webber.

10/10
5/5
100%

However you put it, it's top of the tree!

-@Cubejam, James Williams
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute delight to watch 13 Jan 2011
This a very good watch. Offers a behind the scenes heads up. Very good review of a brilliant 2010 F1 season.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars A season long championship battle! 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase
Start of the Vettel era, history in the making, the title fight taken all the way to Abu Dhabi. Very tense title season!
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars good 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase
Great detail of the season and would recommend it to any f1 fan as it takes in the full year
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars F1 2010 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase
The 2010 F1 season was one of my favourite F1 seasons since I started watching it in 2006. Great Buy
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it 18 Aug 2013
By Genesis
Verified Purchase
It's quite good for me, because I didn't follow 2010 season and this short review is perfect. I'd like more interviews.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but could always be better 4 Jun 2013
By Brett
Verified Purchase
Always feel Bernie holds a little something back. Drop the bl00dy commentator as well. Still a worthwhile and enjoyable dvd
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars Recieved on Time Awesome DVD 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase
Awesome DVD, gave me a reminder how suprising the 2010 season was, Will watch many many many times. Supporting Sebastian for 2013 come on SEB GO RED BULL
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Most Recent Customer Reviews
2.0 out of 5 stars 2010 F1 Review
Boring. Boring .Boring. As these events always are when dominated by one Driver, deserving though he is. Read more
Published 10 months ago by Michael
4.0 out of 5 stars A Look Inside The World Of F1
As a keen follower of the 2011 Formula 1 Championships, I was keen to increase my knowledge of the previous season, having unfortunately seeing just a few races. Read more
Published on 27 Feb 2012 by Jacknith
1.0 out of 5 stars F1 2010 Season Review
This is a very poor attempt at a season review.

Every race is presented in the same format, regardless of the amount of action that took place at the race. Read more
Published on 12 May 2011 by beneboy
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent as always
This yearly guide by Bruce Jones is excellent as usual for F1 fans to follow the action, my only complaint is as last year the omitting of race,driver and team stats. Read more
Published on 17 April 2011 by Brian
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent as usual
As previous titles in this series, this was another excellent highlights package.

Having watched the season in its entirety, this had some added snippets I hadn't... Read more
Published on 20 Feb 2011 by SP
5.0 out of 5 stars DOWN TO THE WIRE AGAIN !
This double DVD is a comprehensive review of the 2010 F1 season. It shows highlights of every race and also has behind the scenes sequences of the action. Read more
Published on 28 Jan 2011 by Alistair Murray
5.0 out of 5 stars Good round-up of a great F1 Year
The DVD covers all the races for the year plus a few extras. As other reviewers have said it's a better format than previous years with some A1 footage of the race highligts that... Read more
Published on 28 Jan 2011 by Dudley
Search Customer Reviews
Only search this product's reviews

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category


Feedback