Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2015
I don't have any issues with the quality of the t-shirt itself, only it's composition and the way it is described on Amazon. As a previous reviewer has noted, it isn't 100% cotton. It may not matter to others but it did to me which is why I returned it. If you're not a fan of polyester be warned and whoever is responsible for the marketing copy - correct it, it's misleading.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Ordered 2, both as gifts. Arrived very quickly and actually better quality than I expected. Slightly lighter grey than the photo and lovely material. The recipient loved it. Delivered quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
It's great. I bought it for my dad for christmas. Wasn't sure on the size at first but measured against his others and looks like it will fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Brought this present for my husband, good quality good fit. Good colours and clear design. My daughter wants one now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Sent this as a birthday present to a Doctor Who fan relative in Australia and he loves it, fits perfectly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Very special shirt. My son like's it. It has a small cut ! A size M is like a size S.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Fantastic design and good finish but 65% polyester and 35% cotton. Not happy :(
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
good fit, good quality, really pleased with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Bought as a present looks good on him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great t-shirt. Delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)