Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars76
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Table Lamp 2|Change
Price:£87.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2010
Super shade, aesthetically pleasing, quality item, well made, easy to hang creating warm light as far as you wish - depending on how high to the ceiling you hang it. Overall, very pleased with the item and would purchase again/recommend to others.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2011
Beautiful shade, OK stand. These are large lights, we have them as bed side lamps and they are easy to use for reading. A good size, packaged well, delivered quickly, would recommend.
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2010
We were looking for shades to match our standard lamp. These were perfect and excellent quality. Arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Good value for money.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2011
The shade is lovely - very good quality. Slightly disappointed with how long they took to arrive (however, we were warned it might take up to 3 months, which thankfully it didn't!) No issue with the product itself - fab! Now for the floor lamp....
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2010
We were pleased with the delivery time however when putting together the floor lamp

there was no instructions, we contacted the company who promised to ring us back

todate we are still waiting despite several phone calls and e-mails.

we managed to put it together and trust that the lamp is okay.

We would not advise anybody to order from velux lighting
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Before I orders this lamp I was very confused because they have the wrong size. When it arrived well boxed and on time I was very happy to find that it was the size that I thought a floor lamp should be, its a fantastic bargain, now thats its all put together which was so easy its in the corner of my living room lighting up the corner of the room in a nice warm glow of gold.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
This lamp is a lovely well made sturdy and attractive addition to my lounge. Arrived extremely well packaged and looks lovely when lit.Well pleased!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Looks great, creates nice warm mellow light. Easy to hang as only 3 parts - metal rim and detachable bracket, with glass bowl to place inside. Heavy enough to look good quality, but not too heavy to hang comfortably. Arrived exactly as it looks in the picture.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2011
This is a beautiful and very sturdy and well made lamp uplighter.

It gives a lovely glow to the room.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
One of the cheaper Tiffany options that looks great in place, substantial frame and fitting. Very pleased with the lamp shade
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)