Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars388
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2014
Love this game i had it on my laptop but now i can use it on my kindle. Its really addictive
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
A fun game an easy to play,wondering what is coming next is the best bit all family really enjoying playing it.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Grand daughter down loaded this and I found it hard to figure out but other than that looks a great game
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
I love this game play this for hours for all ages not difficult at all I have hours of fun with this
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
I play this but don't purchase any thing to move on quickly hence why I am nowhere near the end.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
not a brilliant game but you have to keep playing just because you can with out interruption
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Good game had get use to and u don't get much coins and I sure if u play it u get use to it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
I love this game nice and easy to play .i have my grandchildren playing the game as well.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
It's not to bad but bin spins fill and then have to wait ages for more coins I refuse to pay.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Love it but have problems with purchasing sock money. Sometimes it doesn't transact on to game after purchase.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.