Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£24.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
my daughter doesn't like this, but as she has a longterm illness, this is the required book for study.
Teacher tells me it is all she needs, so I like it- unless she doesn't do very well!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
my daughter can now complete her school work as required by her school and teachers and her mother i just pay
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2010
Very interesting book to study in the GCSE course. Covers a variety of interesting and interactive topics. Comes with CD (which to be honest is not particularly useful!). However, I was disappointed at the condition my 'new' book came in.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Just what my daughter needed. Covers all elements of the subject. She has to almost teach herself because teachers are hopeless. With the help of this book, she is top of the class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Excellent guide! A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
COMPREHENSIVE BOOK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
Recommended by teachers at my son's school, my son has already found it useful for his GCSE studies. I myself cannot rate it as I already have GCE "O" level history and therefore need no revision aid!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)