Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars163
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2012
Best toy yet - spends ages chewing on it, more than other toys. Good for throwing fetch as well. Durable, easy to clean.
update: the bit holding the 3 parts fell off - leaving the 3 parts as singular chews - much more interested in them now and have become his favourite chew toy.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
i bought this for my 2 labrador pups when they were about 2 & half months and its been fab. theyre just over 4 months now and love it.
very robust and doesnt show much damaged after ebing chewed by them both including one from each side and fighting over it. gets their attention when u shake it too.
great product for chewers to prevent damage to furnature
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Bought these for our 3mth English Bull Terrier pup, he goes through chew toys like there is no tomorrow, such a strong chewer... He has been playing with them for an hour now non-stop and I haven't been interrupted or bothered by him during that time... ABSOLUTELY FAB...He jumps on them, chucks them about, slobbers over them, chews on them, best chew toy so far. At the moment can't thank Nylabone enough for bringing these out...
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
These rings are a big hit with my cocker spaniel puppy and is one of his favorite toys, he often takes them from his pen to play with on his play mat! They are extremely robust and withstanding his teething stage! I would highly recommend them for anyone who has or is about to get a puppy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
My 8 week old lab puppy absolutely loves these, definitely would recommend this to anyone with a chew monster. My girl has left the shoes alone since being given this toy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
The rubber is so hard that this chew toy should only be used for larger puppy breeds not small dogs as it is too robust. Although the puppy tried to chew on it he could not grip it very well as he is a small puppy and it would move about when he tried to chew it. I hope he grows into it as he is only 10 weeks right now.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
Bought this product to help my puppy through teething. This is one of the few CHEW toys that has actually lasted! My cocker spaniel normally destroys anythinhg he gets pretty rapidly. This teething ring is still going strong and dog still carries them around with him.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
These rings are very hard and I have not given them to my puppy because of this as I fell that tooth damage would be a distinct possibility
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
Bought for my very chewy golden retriever puppy to help her with her teething. She likes to chew things of different textures and this is the only hard texture she likes and diverts her attention from the garden bench. She's had it since I got her at 7 weeks old and is still in one piece and virtually unmarked at 15 weeks old - highly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
She loved this toy. It seems that she really needed to gnow on something. this was very good because it helped her exercise her jaws and growing little teeth.

She played with it for a long time and not long after she came back to it again and again.

Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.