Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars13
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
The face of the watch was smashed, and the inside of the watch was all brown and manky, and didn't work. I think the battery leaked. I only bought the watch for the silicone cover though, and I have no complaints with that. That's what happens when you buy cheap. I'd advise Ravel fob watches if anyone wants the actual watch.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
The watch arrived ticking along as I expect it had been for some time as the battery ran out after a few weeks, when I changed it myself I was a little heavy handed and broke it. Before this I had no complaints and I suppose if I changed the battery properly I wouldn't have been to disappointed at the shocking battery life.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Item as described and reasonable price, happy purchase - arrived on time. Product doesnt seem to be durable as this is my third purchase not from the same seller but from amazon. When it starts to loose time, you change the battery but with not much effect.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Exactly right; cheap, cheerful, precise and practical
Came promptly, well packaged and exactly as described
No hesitation recommending for any health professional
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Purchased to clip to rucksack for walking, only worked for two weeks ! Very disappointed. Not sure if it's worth seeing if the battery can be replaced ?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Battery works as it is still ticking but it only kept the correct time for about 20 mins. I guess you get what you pay for
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Ideal for purpose, very good value. Only time will tell how reliable of a watch it is, but so far not disappointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Didn't work. Would have had to pay postage to return so didn't bother. It's true you get what you pay for
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
This watch broke the very first day. Do not buy. Do not waste you money, Do not buy it ahh
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Does the job batteries only last a year but otherwise a good buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Mechanical & Quartz, Gold & Silver Free Engraving. Free UK Delivery
  -  
Nation's Largest Medical Superstore Lowest Prices + Free Shipping!
  -  
Shop Michael Kors Men's Watches At The Official Michael Kors Site.