Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
87
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2009
Excellent watch, especially as I got both a white surround along with the blue one I ordered.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2009
arrived as described within a few days, excellent quality and of course far cheaper than most retailers.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2010
A great idea for anyone working in a health care environment, the watch face comes out so that you can leave the strap attached to you tunic when washing it which is great for infection control. The watch face is clear and easy to read and keeps good time. However, the clasp on the back of the watch strap is not very strong, I have broken two in the space of a month which was dissapointing to say the least, so get one that comes with lots of straps.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Just right for work, time was good, then, after about 2 weeks, it stopped! Took it into shop for new battery. They said battery ok, watch faulty. Oh well, what do you expect for 4 quid!
It got 3 stars because it looked good, you got a spare holder and, if I can get another watch to go in it, all will be well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2010
When I recieved the fob watch,I was very please with the style of it.The Silicone outer allows easy cleaning.I was very impressed with the fact that you can remove the dial for cleaning.
As I work as a Student Dental Nurse,it has come in very handy for the kind of environments I work within.

Great product! I would reccommend it to anyone interested in buying one.

Kind Regards,

Mr.T.Davies
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2011
I ordered this watch as I have the habit of putting my fob watches in the wash!! This is great as I can just pop out the watch in the middle to avoid washing. The only problem was that the safety pin style clasp on the back is not very stong and the free White surround has already broken.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2010
This item appears very durable and easy to keep clean, this is ideal when working on a busy hospital ward. The Fob Watch arrived very quickly, even better because the free white holder was out of stock, the Company supplied me with two free replacements. Excellent
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Poor quality, no glow in the dark markings. Took 3 weeks to arrive and only has one coloured surround instead of the 2 advertised. You only get what you pay for - so true, lots of other options for this type of product - choose a different one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
It works fine so far and it does just the job. However, when it arrived there was no free white holder as it suggests in the description. I wrote to the provider to enquire about this - I actually needed the watch for work so I didn't want to return it. For some bizarre reason they wanted a photograph of the watch (to put me off pursuing it?) and then they e-mailed to tell me there was an error in the product description and that it would be changed - not sure if it has so beware if you wanted a nice white holder. They did pay me a 10% refund so it was sorted satisfactorily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
This is the worst quality fob watch I could ever have hoped to purchase, stopped working within a day of using it. The second hand gets stuck repeatedly and will only move again when you push hard against the winding button on the side. Hardly practical. Steer well clear!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)